0

您的购物车是空的

All Agarwood products
  • Incense accessories

  • Grandawood Incense
  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • 沉香(Oudh)香水

    专为沉香爱好者打造的沉香 (Oudh) 香水,他们喜欢沉香木香调及其复杂性,不含谷仓、粪便、分解香调

    • 每次听到香水里有沉香,30ml一瓶的价格都在百多,但你还是不确定真正的沉香是什么味道?您想了解乌木,但这很困难,因为每种成分都混合在一起。
    • 你尝试了一些商业沉​​香香水,甚至一些知名品牌,你发现仍然缺少一些东西,一些令人兴奋的东西
    • 您甚至尝试过一些含有沉香香的小众香水,或者“沉香”是其名称的一部分。数小时或数天后,您发现气味非常好,但内心深处,您并没有感到满足。气味没有让你满意。答案可能不会令您感到惊讶,因为为了节省成本和质量一致性,将使用合成乌木。不要误会我们的意思,这些化合物没有任何问题。不管你相信与否,他们在部分模仿乌德琴音符方面做得很好。与真正的沉香油相比,这些合成物的唯一缺点是其深度和复杂性。我们不只是说说而已,我们对它们进行了测试,所有这些以及市场上的更多产品。

    • 您可能会问如何以及为什么使用这些合成沉香木而不是精油版本?长话短说,一切都与成本有关。以上价格约为每克 2 美元或每公斤约 2000 美元。真正的沉香油每公斤售价 12,000 美元++++。您没看错,商业正品沉香油每公斤的价格为 5 位数。 在香水中使用真正的沉香油是不是太贵了?
    • 您知道包装也很昂贵吗?不相信我们?尝试搜索包装供应商,会有最低订购量,通常是1000包。最糟糕的是,在澳大利亚印刷每盒的成本约为 8 美元,想要金色印章、闪亮的箔纸吗?当然可以,一盒10美元吧?还是不相信?你可以搜一下当地的小众香水或者手工香水,大部分都是无盒的。再次强调,不要误会我们的意思,我们试图向您展示制作一款香水的成本。最终,重要的是里面的液体,但价格呢?谁知道真正的成本?
    • 所以,我们试图介入,我们可能没有很多花哨的成分。然而,我们拥有一件事,而且我们比任何人都拥有更多:沉香木,您正在寻找的缺失成分。

      您可能想知道,您有多少钱?长短不一,五十万多棵沉香树加起来,够几个世纪持续供应吗?什么?你确定吗?是的我们是。每棵树都被砍伐,三棵新树被种植。我们已经这样做了很长时间了。
    • 真正的沉香油(oud 或 Oudh)现在不再是问题。我们需要找到一个熟练的工匠。想象一下,一位著名的厨师搭配上乘的食材来烹饪,这是多么美妙的组合。传奇调香师乔纳森·米奇利 (Jonathon Midgley) 可以创造任何香味。请谷歌“乔纳森·米奇利”了解更多信息。他曾经营锦缎香水厂几年。尽管他去世了,加布里埃尔目前仍在继续他的工作。
    • 乌德精神,- 痛苦的荣耀-,你可能会问为什么?为什么起这么奇怪的名字呢?再说一遍,长话短说,只有当沉香树受伤时才会产生沉香。正是这种痛苦使得毫无价值的木材随着时间的推移而成为最受赞赏的气味之一,这种气味在《霍尔迪圣经》、佛教经典和《古兰经》中都提到过。没有痛苦,就不会产生沉香。从无价值到有价值,因此得名:“痛苦的荣耀”及其所承载的精神。
    • 看完故事还在烦恼吗?我们知道。我们向您保证这款香水中含有真正的沉香油,您一定会喜欢它。除了混合的产品之外,如果您购买 30 毫升瓶装,我们甚至还会额外额外赠送一瓶 0.5 毫升我们自己的 100% 纯栽培沉香油。这是一个承诺,一种真正表达我们真正关心的方式,一款真正的沉香油香水。我们不是很慷慨吗? 
    • 这种油能做什么?那么,您可以研究它的气味特征,或者只是将其倒入您的香水中以增强沉香木的气味。
    • 最终,除了将其添加到购物车并结账之外,您会失去什么:))

Welcome to Agarwood (Oud) Centre

Oud (Oudh) Perfume

The Oud (Oudh) perfume that specifically crafted for oud lovers who enjoy oud wood note and its complexity without the barnyard, faecal, decomposition note

  • Every time you heard the Oud in a perfume, the price is over a hundred for a 30ml-bottle but you are still unsure what genuine Oud smells like?  You want to learn about Oud but it is difficult because every ingredient is blended in.
  • You tried some commercial oud perfumes, even some well-known brand, and you find something is still missing, something which creates excitement 
  • You even tried some niche fragrance which contains Oud note or "oud" was part of its name. After hours or days, you found the scent is excellent but deep down, you did not feel content. The scent did not satisfy you. The answer may not surprise you because to save cost and for quality consistency, Oud synthetic would be used. Don't get us wrong, there is nothing wrong with these compounds. Believe it or not, they do a good job of partly mimicking the oud note. The only disadvantage of these synthetics is their depth and complexity compared to the genuine oud oil. We don't just say it, we tested them, all of them and many more in the market.

  • You may ask how and why these synthetic ouds were used instead of the essential oil version? Long story but short, it is all about cost. The above is around $2 per gram or circa $2000 per kg. Genuine agarwood (Oud) oil costs $12,000 ++++ per kg. You read it right, commercial genuine agarwood (oud) oil is in 5 digits range per kg.  Isn't it too expensive to use real Oud oil in perfumery?
  • Did you know the packaging is also costly? Don't believe us? Try search packaging supplier, there will be a minimum order, which is usually 1000 packages. Worst yet, the cost is around $8 per box to get it printed in Australia, want the golden stamp, shiny foil? Sure, it would be $10 per box? Still not convinced? You could do a search on local niche perfume or handmade perfume, most of them are without box. Again, don't get us wrong, we are trying to show you the cost of making one perfume. Eventually, it is the liquid inside that count, but the price? Who knows the real cost?
  • So, we tried to step in, we may not have many fancy ingredients. However, one thing we have and we have abundantly more than anyone: AGARWOOD, the missing ingredient which you are looking for. 

    How much do you have, you may wonder? Long but short, more than 500,000 Aquilaia trees combined, enough for continuous supply for centuries? What? Are you sure? Yes, we are. Each tree harvested, three new one planted. We have been doing it for a long long time.
  • Genuine Agarwood (oud or Oudh) oil is not a problem now. We need to find a skilled craftsman. Imagine, a renowned chef with an excellent ingredient to cook, What an excellent combination. The legendary perfumer Jonathon Midgley who could create any scent. Please Google " Jonathon Midgley" for more information. He used to run Damask Perfumery for several years. Although he passed away, Gabrielle is currently continuing his works. 
  • Oud Spirit, - Glory of the Pain-, you may ask why? Why such a weird name? Again, long story but short, Agarwood is created only when the Aquilaria tree is wounded. It is the pain that makes a worthless wood becomes one of the most appreciated scents over time, the scent which was mentioned in the Holdy Bible, the Buddhist Scriptures, the Quran. Without pain, agarwood would not be created. From worthless to worthy, hence the name: "Glory of the Pain" and the spirit it carries.
  • Still worry after reading the story? We know. What about we assure you there is genuine Oud oil in this perfume and you will enjoy it. On top of what was blended in, we will even include an extra vial of 0.5 ml of our own 100% pure cultivated oud oil separately, FOR FREE, if you purchase a 30-ml bottle, period. This is a promise, a genuine way to show we actually care, a genuine Oud oil perfume. Aren't we generous? 
  • What can you do which this oil? Well, you can study its scent profile or simply pour it into your perfume to boost the oud scent.
  • Eventually, what you got to lose except adding this to cart and check out :))

 

 

Subscribe