0

您的购物车是空的

All Agarwood products
  • Incense accessories

  • Grandawood Incense
  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Shoyeido 陶瓷香炉 Sumi 和 Oribe Green

    风格

    介绍 Shoyeido 陶瓷香炉 Sumi。

    这款漂亮的燃烧器采用清水陶瓷制成,耐热且时尚。这是享受您最喜爱的香木、压制香和木质树脂的完美方式。

    简单的设计非常适合任何装饰,该燃烧器可以与白灰一起使用来燃烧木材、树脂香,或只是用来容纳香棒和香锥。该燃烧器也非常适合香薰疗法,在任何房间营造轻松温馨的氛围。

    烧完后盖上盖子。此操作将停止向香炉内供应氧气。

    *高8.2厘米x直径7厘米

    介绍 Shoyeido 陶瓷香炉 Oribe Green

    这款美丽芬芳的香炉采用日本著名的清水六兵卫陶器厂的最优质瓷器制成。高 9.5 厘米,直径 8 厘米,非常适合与压香或香木一起使用(是的,您可以使用此燃烧器加热乳香,而不会产生燃烧痕迹)这款瓷香炉配有合金安全网防止你不小心触火


    清水陶器(清水六兵卫)的瓷器

    清水六兵卫是一位在京都工作的日本江户时代瓷器艺术家。他的作品以精致的风格和色彩的运用为特色,并精通珐琅和瓷器绘画等技术。他还以其标志性的蓝色和白色瓷器而闻名。

    清水六兵卫于 1637 年出生于京都的一个陶艺世家。他以画家的名字 Sanraku 开始了他的职业生涯。后来他以老师清水山乐的名字改名为六兵卫。

    Rokubei 的作品以其精致的美感和精湛的工艺而闻名。他经常在瓷器上使用珐琅彩,这是一项很难掌握的技术。他还在瓷器上作画,这是另一个困难的过程。

    六兵卫的作品在当时很受欢迎,他收到了许多来自贵族和朝廷的委托。他还将自己的作品出口到中国和欧洲,在那里很受追捧。


    1708 年,六兵卫在京都去世。他的儿子清水律男 (Kiyomizu Ritsuo) 接管了他的工作室,并继承了父亲创造美丽且技术精湛的瓷器的传统。

    资料来源:Fischer-Rizzi S Ebenhoch P (1998) The Complete Incense Book,纽约,Sterling Publishing Co Inc

Welcome to Agarwood (Oud) Centre

All Prices are GST Exclusive (International orders attract no GST) . To close this notice, click "x" ->

0

Your Cart is Empty

Shoyeido Porcelain Incense Burner Sumi and Oribe Green


Style

Introducing the Shoyeido Porcelain Incense Burner Sumi.

This beautiful burner is crafted from porcelain Kiyomizu pottery, making it both heat resistant and stylish. What a perfect way to enjoy your favourite fragrant wood, pressed incense, and wood resin.

The simple design is perfect for any décor, and the burner can be used with white ash to burn wood, resin incense, or simply to hold incense sticks and cones. The burner is also great for aromatherapy, creating a relaxing and inviting atmosphere in any room.

Close the lid when you finish burning. This action will stop supplying oxygen inside the censer.

 *Height 8.2cm x Diamater 7cm

 

Introducing the Shoyeido Porcelain Incense Burner Oribe Green

This beautiful and fragrant incense burner is made in Japan from the finest porcelain at the renowned Kiyomizu Rokubei pottery. It is 9.5 cm tall and 8 cm in diameter, making it the perfect size to use with pressed incense or fragrant wood (yes, you can use this burner to heat frankincense without the burn notes) This porcelain incense burner comes with an alloy safety net to stop you accidentally touching the fire

 


Porcelain by Kiyomizu Pottery(Kiyomizu Rokubei)

Kiyomizu Rokubei was a Japanese Edo period porcelain artist who worked in Kyoto. His work is characterized by a sophisticated style and use of colour, as well as a mastery of techniques such as enamelling and painting on porcelain. He has also known for his signature blue and white wares.

Kiyomizu Rokubei was born in Kyoto in 1637 to a family of potters. He began his career as a painter, working under the name Sanraku. He later changed his name to Rokubei, after his teacher, Kiyomizu Sanraku.

Rokubei's work is known for its delicate beauty and craftsmanship. He often used enamel colours on his porcelain, which was a difficult technique to master. He also painted on porcelain, another difficult process.

Rokubei's work was very popular in his day, and he received many commissions from the nobility and the imperial court. He also exported his work to China and Europe, where it was much sought after.


Rokubei died in Kyoto in 1708. His son, Kiyomizu Ritsuo, took over his workshop and continued his father's tradition of creating beautiful and technically skilled porcelain.

 

 

Source: Fischer-Rizzi S Ebenhoch P (1998) The Complete Incense Book, New York, Sterling Publishing Co Inc