0

您的购物车是空的

All Agarwood products
  • Incense accessories

  • Grandawood Incense
  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • *新* Triwood - 一瓶三种不同沉香品种的惊人香气

    For a quick guide to our Oud oil, click HERE

    尺寸

    每次我试图给你一个应该尝试这种油的理由时,我最终都会给出很多理由。

    • 无令人讨厌的意外气味:与其他供应商的沉香油不同,沉香油是经过数周的浸泡而蒸馏出来的,会产生一种刺鼻的、类似谷仓的气味,而 Triwood 的过程只需 8 小时,就会立即产生令人满意的香气,让您感觉神清气爽、精力充沛。这种油的明亮、甜美的香气将带您进入一个奢华的世界,在短短三分钟内转变成浓郁的木香。更好的是,它可以持续几个小时。 Triwood 的纯沉香油将给您带来难忘的感官体验。

    • 它是一种小批量蒸馏的工艺沉香油。马来西亚吉打州偏远地区的一位小种植者在他的沉香种植园中种植了三种不同的沉香品种:沉香、克拉斯纳和马六甲。然后他将这 3 种树种粉碎,将它们变成一种美丽的乌木油。如果单独闻一闻,你会发现
    1. Subintegra Oud Oil 具有新鲜浆果般的木香
    2. Malaccensis Oud 油是蜂蜜甜木香
    3. Crassna Oud Oil 具有辛辣、胡椒、干木香

    然而,我们熟练的蒸馏师不会单独制作油并将它们混合在一起;而是将它们混合在一起。他首先将木材混合,然后将木材粉碎,然后将粉末放入腔室中进行蒸馏。

    步入芳香天堂,体验将三种令人惊叹的美丽精油(Subintegra、Malacensis 和 Crassna)融入 1 种乌木油:Triwood 中所带来的独特香气。享受其紫罗兰浆果木香与一丝微妙的辛辣味完美融合 - 真正令人难忘!

    • 它是栽培油。沉香油不仅气味迷人,而且是可持续的!这意味着您可以享受这款奢华产品,而无需担心耗尽自然资源或导致环境恶化而感到内疚或担忧。栽培沉香油生产涉及在收获后重新种植树木,以便子孙后代可以从这一宝贵资源中受益。对于那些在购买决策中重视可持续性的人来说,这使其成为道德上合理的选择。


    如果您寻求一款卓越的沉香 (oudh) 油,其精致的木香和甜味混合在一起,提供令人精神焕发的体验,那么我们的 100% 纯正、可持续的沉香三木油是您的理想选择。这种独特的油是由可持续来源的沉香精心制成的,具有对身心有益的非凡治疗功效。而且味道真的很好闻!

0

Your Cart is Empty

All Agarwood products
  • Incense accessories

  • Grandawood Incense
  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • *New* Triwood - the Amazing Aroma of Three Different Agarwood Species in one bottle

    For a quick guide to our Oud oil, click HERE

    Size

    Every time I try to give you one reason why you should try this oil, I end up with many.

    • No nasty surprise odour: Unlike other vendor oud oils that are distilled from weeks of soaking, resulting in a harsh, barnyard-like scent, Triwood's process takes only 8 hours, resulting in an instantly satisfying aroma that will leave you feeling refreshed and invigorated. The bright, sweet notes of this oil will transport you to a world of luxury, transforming into a rich, woody aroma in just three short minutes. Even better, it lasts for hours. Triwood's pure Agarwood oil will give you an unforgettable sensory experience.

     

    • It is a craft oud oil distilled in small batches. A small grower in a remote area, Kedah Malaysia, grows three different Aquilaria species, Aquilaria Subintegra, Crassna and Malaccensis, on his Agarwood plantation. Then he pulverises these 3 tree species and turns them into one beautiful Oud oil. If smells individually, you will find
    1. Subintegra Oud Oil is fresh berry-like woody
    2. Malaccensis Oud Oil is honey-sweet woody
    3. Crassna Oud Oil is spicy, peppery, dried woody

     

    However, our skilled distiller does not craft individual oil and mix them together; he blends the wood first, next he pulverises the wood, then he puts the powder into the chamber and distills them. 

    Step into a paradise of fragrance and experience the unique aroma from combining three breathtakingly beautiful oils, Subintegra, Malaccensis and Crassna, into 1 Oud oil: Triwood.  Enjoy its violet berry woody scent perfected with just a hint of subtle spiciness - truly unforgettable!

     

    • It is cultivated oil. Not only does agarwood oil smell amazing, but it's also sustainable! This means you can enjoy this luxurious product without any guilt or worry about depleting natural resources or contributing to environmental degradation. Cultivated agarwood oil production involves replanting trees after harvest so that future generations can benefit from this valuable resource. This makes it an ethically sound choice for those who value sustainability in their purchase decisions.


    If you seek a remarkable oud (oudh) oil with an exquisite blend of woody, sweet notes that offer an invigorating experience, then our 100% Pure, Sustainable Agarwood Triwood oil is the ideal choice. This exclusive oil has been carefully crafted from sustainably-sourced agarwood and boasts extraordinary therapeutic benefits that are beneficial for the mind and body. And it smells really good!