0

您的购物车是空的

All Agarwood products
  • Incense accessories

  • Grandawood Incense
  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • “永恒的马拉” - 野生陈年檀香马拉 108 颗珠子 6 毫米和/或 8 毫米

    尺寸
    细绳

    佩戴檀香念珠可以让您感觉良好 - 从强烈、温暖、木质和奶油香气到您的精神健康。檀香比许多其他香木密度更大、重量更重,适合制作 108 念珠和手链。


    但市场上并非所有檀香木念珠都是一样的。许多根本没有任何气味。例如,一些制造商在檀香马拉中添加合成香料油以使其具有香味。虽然没有什么问题,但它可能会让您感觉与真正的天然芳香檀香不同。当您祈祷并想要与精神世界联系时,使用合成香味的念珠可能效果不佳。


    这就是为什么我们很高兴提供我们的永恒檀香木马拉,它由精选的陈年檀香原木制成。它的红色和棕色看起来棒极了,而且从内到外散发着天然的香气——不含任何合成香料。

    而且由于它是由老檀香制成的,因此更耐用,使用寿命更长。因此,如果您正在寻找一款优质的檀香念珠,能够提供这种神奇木材的所有优点,那么永恒檀香念珠就是您的最佳选择。

    介绍永恒的玛拉

    用手感受珠子的光滑度,让甜美的香气拥抱,平静心灵。我们的陈年檀香珠具有丰富的奶油味和温暖的泥土甜味,让您永远不想摘下。 (但请在洗澡前进行!)

    如果说沉香是神木,那么檀香就是皇家木材,它以其甜美的泥土香气而闻名,在印度教徒和佛教徒中有着悠久的流行历史。檀香念珠可以促进放松并增强冥想。人们相信它可以刺激基础脉轮,从而增强信任并提高自我意识,让您充满正能量并帮助您找到生活的平衡。

    与沉香不同,檀香的香气来自于心材本身。木材越老,颜色越深,香味也越成熟。

    “这念珠的香味是永久的。它会伴随你一生。”

     

    当戴在手腕/脖子上并随着我们的体温加热时,它会变得更强。假设沉香更多的是个人享受,因为香气非常微妙。那么,檀香就是分享,无论你走到哪里,宜人的香气都会围绕着你,而且香味会在你的皮肤上停留更长时间。

    檀香的香气来自于心材。而且它可以持续几十年

    想象一下,您可以将这美妙的念珠送给您所爱的人,这样他们每次看到它,就会记住您,

    或者您也可以亲自佩戴感受一下与市面上这款产品的区别。把这个念珠拿给你的孩子看,他们会非常感激的。

    我们的念珠穿在一根松紧绳上,并饰有一个可调节的结;您可以将它戴在脖子上或缠绕在手腕上。所有珠子均经过精心挑选 可根据要求定制。您现在可以选择 6 毫米或 8 毫米的珠子。

    特点

    珠子尺寸:6mm/8mm

    颜色: 红色-浅棕色

    长度:68厘米/90厘米

    独特功能:檀香可以驱蚊,所以这是佩戴此念珠的另一个好处。佛陀教导我们要避免杀生。由于檀香的香气,蚊子不会靠近你,你就不太可能杀死它。不杀生,就会有善业。

    如何保养您的檀香马拉

    • 请避免与水接触。檀香会吸收水分。水会使珠子膨胀并使珠子破裂。
    • 如果您佩戴此念珠,请不要喷香水,因为檀香会吸收您的香味。它会失去原来的奶油檀香香味。
    • 不佩戴时,请将其存放在容器或拉链袋中。

"The Ageless mala " - Wild Aged Sandalwood Mala 108 beads 6mm and/or 8mm

2 reviews
Size
String

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Feel the smoothness of the beads with your hand and let the sweet aroma embrace and calm your mind. Our aged sandalwood beads have a rich creamy and warm earthy sweetness that you will never want to take off. ( But please do before taking a shower!)

If Agarwood is the wood of God then Sandalwood is the royal wood, it was renowned for its sweet and earthy aroma and had a long popular history amongst Hinduists and Buddhists. Sandalwood prayer beads can promote relaxation and enhance meditation. It was believed to stimulate the base Chakra that can strengthen trust and boost self-awareness, surround you with positive energy and help you to find balance in life. 

Unlike the Agarwood, the aroma of Sandalwood coming from the heartwood itself. The older the wood is, the darker the colour and the fragrance will mature.

 

"The fragrance from this mala is permanent. It will be with you for a lifetime."

 

It gets stronger when worn on the wrist/ neck and heated with our body temperature. If the Agarwood is more about personal enjoyment as the aroma is very subtle, Sandalwood is about sharing, the pleasant aroma will surround you wherever you go, and the fragrance will linger on your skin for a longer time. 

The aroma of sandalwood is from the heartwood. And it could last many decades.

Imagine you could gift this to your love ones this wonderful mala, so every time they see it, they will remember you,

Or you could wear it yourself to experience the difference between this one from the market.  Show this mala to your children, and they will appreciate this very much.

 

Our malas are threaded on the elastic string, finished with an adjustable knot; you can either wear it on your neck or wrap around your wrist. All the beads are carefully hand-selectedand can be customised upon request. You can now choose from 6mm or 8mm  beads.

Feature:

Bead size: 6mm/ 8mm

Colour: Red- light brown

Length: 68cm / 90cm

Unique Feature: Sandalwood repels mosquito, so that is another side benefit from wearing this mala. Buddha teaches us to avoid killing. Since the mosquito does not come near you because of the sandalwood aroma, you will be less likely to kill it. By not killing, you will have good karma.

Please avoid contacting with water. 

 

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    DH
    10/18/2019
    DARREN H.
    Australia Australia
    I recommend this product
    Exceptional Quality

    The Wild Aged Sandalwood Mala is awesome, the smell is divine and is exactly what I’ve been looking for. I have bought others from other stores that were cheaper but the quality that you offer is second to none. I am extremely happy with my decision to buy them.

    A
    09/21/2019
    Anonymous
    Singapore Singapore
    I recommend this product
    Strong Sandalwood Scent

    Very nicely made. Beads seems a little bigger than 6mm though.